BBC’S Question Time is set to come to Aberdeen on Thursday night with a panel including a former first minister and opposition party leaders.

With the Scottish Parliament declaring a nationwide housing emergency and with the Prime Minister Rishi Sunak refusing to apologies for his SNP extremist comments there will be plenty to discuss.

We’ve put together a list of who is appearing on Thursday night’s show.

When is Question Time on and how can I watch?

Question Time will be broadcast on BBC iPlayer from 8pm and then on BBC One after the 10 o’clock news at 10:40pm.

Who is on tonight?

Regular host Fiona Bruce will be joined by SNP leader at Westminster Stephen Flynn, former first minister of Scotland and leader of the Alba Party Alex Salmond, leader of Scottish Labour Anas Sarwar, deputy leader of the Scottish Tories Meghan Gallacher and broadcaster Iain Dale.